Below are the most commonly asked questions and answers regarding Gameball subscription plans.

How Are Gameball Active Players Calculated in the Pricing Plan?

Gameball charges you based on the actual active customers. Your active customers are the users that are enrolled in the rewards programs.

Each pricing plan is restricted to a limited number of active users and when this number is exceeded, an additional charge will be charged per each active customer. Check the rate per extra active customers here.

For example, the pro plan supports up to 5000 active customers a month. When the number of active customers exceeds 5000, a charge of $0.02 will be added per each extra customer above 5000.

What Happens Upon Uninstalling Gameball?

When Uninstalling Gameball, all program configurations are going to be deleted instantly, without possible reverse. Consequently, this cancels your subscription.

What Happens When Downgrading a Gameball Plan?

Each pricing plan has a limited set of features. So, when you downgrade from one plan to another, you lose all the extra features you had in your previous plan. However, you will have access to all configuration done within your plan.

Let's take for example if you downgrading from pro to free. The free plan allows four challenges and two levels only. When downgrading, all other configurations that exceed the four challenges and two levels will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?